Meet Our Teachers

Our staff bring with them a wealth of experience, knowledge and talent. We are very lucky to have such collegial and collaborative staff, who place such importance on the needs of their students.

Message from the Principal

Our School community provides opportunities where each child has the ability to pursue their dreams, develop their talents with confidence and purpose, and be the best they can be. Ss Peter and Paul’s School is renowned for the provision of quality pastoral care to all members of our school community.

We are committed to developing a close partnership between home and school. The teaching staff are committed to educational excellence, providing the best learning outcomes for all in a safe, supportive, happy and positive environment.

As each student learns to grow, they are encouraged to celebrate the gifts, strengths and achievements of each other and appreciate the differences.

“We are all precious in God’s sight.”

Kathy Neely

“Our priority is doing what is best for the school and our students.”

Our Teachers


Miss Kathy Neely

Assistant Principal

Mr Bradley Brown

Religious Education Coordinator 

Mrs Cassie Harris

Curriculum Coordinator

Mr Greg Angus

Kindergarten – KH

Mrs Emma Huggett

Kindergarten – KW

Ms Nyssa Wilcox

Year 1 - 1B

Mrs Sarah Brown

Year 1 - 1YB

Mrs Sarah Yeo

Mrs Sophie Brown

Year 2 - 2BM

Mrs Toni-Gaye Bush

Mrs Cathy McCarthy

Year 2 - 2A

Mrs Angela Ashley-Jones

Year 3 - 3A

Ms Rowena Atkinson

Year 3 - 3S

Mrs Sasha Salmon

Year 4 - 4C

Mr Dave Collinge

Year 4 - 4M

Miss Esther MacGregor

Year 5/6 – 5/6HM

Mrs Cassie Harris 

Mr Roger Myers

Year 5/6 – 5/6M

Mr Andrew Moss

Year 5/6 - 5/6G

Mr Owen Gerrard 

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs Louise Seaman


Mr Brad Brown (K-2)

Mr Roger Myers (3-6)

Music and Art Teacher

Mr Greg Angus

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs Cathy McCarthy

Literacy & Numeracy Action Plan Teachers

Mr Greg Angus

Mrs Louise Seaman

Early Career Release Teacher

Mrs Emily Delaney

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Deb Bool

Miss Eryn McTernan

Mrs Tory Simmons

Mrs Kylie Brushaber

Mrs Lauren Whalen

Student Welfare Officer 

Mrs Tory Simmons

Office/Finance Manager

Mrs Tracey Kain

Office Support, Newsletter and Publicity 

Mrs Caitlan Martin

Mrs Stacey Writer


Mr Steve Cady

Canteen Manager

Mrs Di Bennett