School Leaders

2017 School leaders

Congratulations to our appointed 2017 School Captains.

Captains –           Charlie Booth and Matilda Deng

Vice Captains –   Cooper Ferris and Darcy Maple-Brown

Prefects –           Eva Carroll, Charles Moroney, Olivia Harmer, Matthew Seaman


House Captains             Blake -        Clare Merryfull, Zara Christis

                                      McCauley - Izabella Gabelle, Ethan Cordell

                                      O’Brien -    Lily Ryan, Jonah Ryan

                                      Patrick -      Hannah Bowles, Finnegan Gibson