2017 Staff List  
School Executive  
Principal Miss Kathy Neely
Assistant Principal Mr Grant Haigh
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Louise Seaman
Coordinator Mr Gregory Angus


Classroom Teachers

KH Mrs Carmel Halder
K/1H Mrs Trudy Hunt
1/2B Mrs Toni-Gaye Bush
2S Mrs Sasha Salmon, Mrs Cathy McCarthy(Friday)
3L Miss Ellie Leonard
3/4M Mrs Sue McVey
4W Ms Nyssa Wilcox
5/6A Mr Greg Angus, Mrs Jennifer Ariss
5/6P Miss Hannah Price
5/6D Mrs Rebecca Dillon
Learning Support Teacher

Mr Grant Haigh

Librarian Mr Owen Davies

Music Teacher

Sport Teacher

Mrs Barbara Nell

Mrs Cathy McCarthy

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Vicki Chilko, Mr John Crehan

Mrs Deborah Bool

Administration Officer

Mrs Tracey Kain


Mr Steve Cady


Mrs Di Bennett

Our staff bring with them a wealth of experience, knowledge and talent.

We are very lucky to have such a collegial and collaborative staff, who place such

importance on the needs of their students.

 Our priority is doing what is best for the school and our students.